Principal and Admin
David Arencibia
Principal
817-305-4900
david.arencibia@gcisd.net
Kelly Croak
Admin Assistant
817-305-4902
kelly.croak@gcisd.net


 


Travis Niemeyer
Asst. Principal (A-K)
817-305-4900
travis.niemeyer@gcisd.net
Marie Menard
Asst. Principal (L-Z)
817-305-4900
marie.menard@gcisd.net


Krystal McCure
Counselor (A-K)
817-305-4955
krystal.mccure@gcisd.net
Amy Bouchelle
Counselor (L-Z)
817-305-4955
amy.bouchelle@gcisd.net
Diagnostician and Learning Liaison
Stephanie Copeland
Diagnostician
817-305-4900
stephanie.copeland@gcisd.net
Jessica Heaton
Learning Liaison
817-305-4900
jessica.heaton@gcisd.net
Attendance and Registrar
Amy Edgell
Attendance
817-305-4904
amy.edgell@gcisd.net
Shari Vanderwork
Registrar
817-305-4955
shari.vanderwork@gcisd.net
Nurse and Assistant
Sophia Martin RN
Nurse
817-305-4918
sophia.martin@gcisd.net
Carol Ruckle
Campus Staff Assistant
817-305-4900
carol.ruckle@gcisd.net