Congratulations to the CMS Stars 2019 - 2020 Dance Team

Co - Captains :  Ava Grace Elam and Abby Jenkins
Line Officers: Grace Groce, Kennedy Fisher, and Ashlianne Jordan

Addison Reigle
Ally Arencibia
Amani Mughal
Anna Stach
Annie Clark
Emma Reynolds
Hailey Lanagan
Josie Fournerat
Kate Rogers
Kennedy Rogers
London Murillo
Lucy Johnmeyer
Mackenzie Correia
Madilyn Shepard
Merrae Coleman
Meryn Sandhu
Presley Simpson
Reagan Reigle
Reese Ramsey
Resam Mohamed
Ruby Peterson
Talia Mikalauskas

Mission Statement


Sponsor/Director: Kris Lilley (